Idea for a collaborative Coq

Hi, I’m a software developer and I have an idea for a collaborate proof assistant using Coq that will help 100 mathematicians work on a proof at the same time.

Here is my idea showing the various pages of the website:

Home Page
There is a list of proofs which you can sort by solved/unsolved.
You can select one of the unsolved proofs or click on:

• Enter a new proposition - Here you can type your proposition to be solved in the Coq format. It will look at the proposition and automatically find any undefined terms and add them to the database. People can vote on most interesting propositions or downvote uninteresting ones.

Proofs Page
Once you click on an unsolved proof, it presents you with a list of unsolved sub-tasks. You can either click on one of the unsolved sub-tasks or click on:

• Suggest a new subtask for this proof - Here you can write lemma propositions for other people to solve.

Proof writing
You can take any unsolved proposition that someone has posted and try to solve it. You can reference lemmas that other people have posted. You can also partially solve it with unsolved lemmas. And then the lemmas will be added to the database for other people to solve.

Updating
People can take any lemma even if it is solved and try to write a shorter or nicer proof. You can only replace a part of a proof by a solved lemma. (There may be a voting system if there are competing proofs).

Proof Graph
This will display a handy graph of the progress of the proof linking various lemmas together.

Democracy
Anybody can submit proofs or partial proofs to the system so even an amateur could solve one of the proofs but there will be a filter button to filter only partial proofs submitted by your team-mates.

Solved
Once every part of the proof is solved, it will list all the people who contributed to the poof.